August 31, 2008

Weekend well spent

Filed under: Uncategorized — Elaine C @ 9:19 am

Since the end of the exams, ive been treating baby’s place like my own house. I think i can stay there forever. His bed is my kingdom. Hahahahahha. Caught 4bia with him after the exams & i screamed like nobody’s business. The last horror show i watched was Alone. A freaking year ago. Thai horror movies always worth to watch. Ang moh & korean ones waste time. No balls.

 

 

Finally seperated from him Sat noon & i slept till 7 plus before heading to Dempsey for dinner. This time round had dinner at Margarita’s. One of the best Mexican restaurants in Spore, i say.

 

 

 

  

 

This was probably only half of what we had. The tiramisu is huge! A 1000 calories down to my ass now. We ordered this really cute drink that has fruit bits inside coupled with red wine & liquour. Really nice! Had drinks at Quarubar aftermath.

 

  

 

I dont know since when ive chose hard liquour over ladies drink. I hate sweet drinks except milo. That night damn attract attention. Break glass, break jug, banged the car into the big flowerpot when reversing and a bunch of people came out to look. Heng no scratches.

 

Had supper at Jln Kayu after that. I suddenly have the phobia of using public utensils. When i think about how many people stuck it into their mouth i feel so grossed out. Sigh. Anyway I feel so bad. My friends know how my mood swings and temperament is. Damn drastic. I feel so bad when he said “Talk to me nicer please” in that tone. Hear already bth. =( I will also be guilty one hor!

 

That explains my sad face in the photo below. =(

 

  

Sigh. Good food is my weakness. I can just throw money at it. I need a job before i spend my whole life away like a useless crap. There is a small small small chance i might be able to work for my mum. But she is just scared that i wont do anything she ask me to cos im just one huge ass lazy bum.

 

$$$

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.