May 27, 2009

Judas such a fink.

Filed under: Uncategorized — Elaine C @ 4:31 pm

Sometimes SG is so boring, so fustrating, I’ll make a run for it. Am i a turncoat? I hope not. Or rather, SG is so boring because my girlfriends are too busy with their bfs. =( CHICKS OVER DICKS REMEMBER? =((( If i have a choice, I want to be a man in my next life.

 

Back from Hk, heading to Bali tmr. And that is not the end of it. 3 more trips lined up & there will be more till I’m happy.

 

Caught Xmen Origins : Wolverine

The only reason I watch is is because of Daniel Henney playing Zero.

 

 

I love to see them in action. A bunch of hunky men fighting. Whats not to like? But the show is mindless fun now I think about it.

 

Angels & Demons

Don’t bother watching. The book wins hands down.

 

The only reason I watched it was because Im a bigass fan of Dan Brown. My favourite author, Sidney Sheldon, is dead & all my hopes are pinned on Brown. Thanks for screwing up my favourite parts which were not shown/disastrous scene to whoever the scriptwriter is.

 

%$&%^(#$&%$(^&!(^&(%&#!

 

Im waiting for your highly anticipated fifth book, Mr Brown!

 

 ENO

Elaine’s Night Out.

HAHAHAHAHAHHA.

Had my facial at town on a weeknight & then bought a couple of books at Borders & settled myself for dinner at Borders Bistro with a very unhappy someone who was extremely pissed at me because i stood her up. (No names)

 

 

 

Their cold bread. Joy.

 

 Their “house specialty”. What bullshit.

 

I always order medium rare at restaurants because they always give it to me medium. Here, they gave it to me well done.

 

 

I’m full of complaints today because the weather is a KILLER. I’m sweating the crap out from my whole body & walking under the sun for a mere minute drove me nuts. My nose is dripping off my face and my armpit sweat can fill an Evian bottle. Was bitching to my therapist the whole time till i fell asleep. When i woke up, half of my eyebrows are gone.

 

Please give me a warning before you pluck or whatever.

I don’t have much hair left, you know. =(

 

 

Gee, ive not been blogging for so long that im brimming with topics to say! The top of my hit list is Seoul. I have never ever had any desire to go SK till I watched BOF. Also, IM COMING FOR YOU BIG BANG!

 

hEEHEEEHEEEheeeHeeeeHEEEEEEEheeeeeHEEEEEEEE

Lolli lolli oh lollipop. lolli lolli oh lolli lolli pop pop….

 

Lastly, I dont give a damn that Megan Fox is a transgender. She was the only one that made me wanted to be a lesbian.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.